Reviews

Average score 312 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Kara YE C. noted on Google

2 days ago
Jade Constance noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I never come to write a review and yet for now, I recommend 200%, the food is delicious with no commercial/marketing superfluity, the managers are Asian and adorable, the service is just as fast, and the prices!! Being a student, it's a gift :) if you're looking for a traditional restaurant, you're served! (Original) Je ne viens jamais écrire de commentaire et pourtant pour le coup, je recommande à 200%, la cuisine est délicieuse dans superflue commerciale/marketing, les gérants sont asiatiques et adorables, le service est tout aussi rapide, et les prix !! Étant étudiante, c’est un cadeau :) si vous chercher un restaurant traditionnel, vous êtes servis !

6 days ago
Françoise Lorentz noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant. Excellent dishes and different from the dishes offered in other Chinese or Japanese restaurants. Very reasonable price. (Original) Très bon restaurant. Plats excellents et différents des plats proposés dans les autres restaurants chinois ou japonais. Prix très raisonnable.

7 days ago
Nadia Baccar noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The lamb skewers are very good. Also taste the prune juice you will not be disappointed ☺️ (Original) Les brochettes d’agneau sont très bonnes. Goûtez aussi le jus de pruneau vous ne serez pas déçu ☺️

15 days ago
Woojin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was delicious, I had lamb skewers, mapo tofu with pork and fried pork with sweet and sour sauce with pineapple. Everything is good, it was perfect! (Original) C'était délicieux, j'ai pris des brochettes d'agneau, mapo tofu avec porc et porc frites avec la sauce aigre doux avec ananas. Tout est bon, c'était parfait !

30 days ago
Celestin BLOCH noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great Chinese restaurant, the food is very good and the managers are very nice, I highly recommend. (Original) Super restaurant chinois, on y mange très bien et les gérantes sont très gentiles, je recommande fortement.

1 month ago
Emilie Guillaume noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always good and warm welcome (Original) Toujours aussi bon et accueil chaleureux

1 month ago
Clemence JACQUIN noted on Google

1 month ago
Anne Moser noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice surprise We were looking for a restaurant this Sunday evening and it was there for us 😅 Very good vegetable ravioli, excellent cabbage Good little mushroom skewers We also tried the sweet potato fritters and coconut pearls. Quite a few vegetarian options, thank you! Everything is made to order and homemade, quite rare for very underlined! (Original) Très belle surprise On cherchait un restau ce dimanche soir et il a été là pour nous 😅 Très bon raviolis aux légumes, excellent chou Bonnes petites brochettes de champignons On a testé aussi les beignets de patate douce et les perles de coco. Pas mal de propositions végétariennes, merci! Tout est fait minute et maison, assez rare pour très souligné!

1 month ago
Yangyang Zhou noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I have come several times. Favorite restaurant, very friendly chef and waitress (Original) Je suis venir plusieurs fois. Resto préféré chef et serveuse très sympathique

1 month ago

Restaurant J'suis là© 2024
Legal Terms


115 Rue Saint-Maur
75011 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2